top of page

Board of Directors

mbrummer@ecattrail.org
Mary Brummer

President

Veterinarian, Orchard Park Veterinary Medical Center (Retired)

Orchard Park

gkoeppel@ecattrail.org
Gary Koeppel

Vice-President

Praxair, Associate Director of Pipeline Engineering (Retired)

Orchard Park

jlandi@ecattrail.org
John Landi

Treasurer

Business Data and Analytics Manager at Chiampou Travis Besaw & Kershner LLP

Orchard Park

jreger@ecattrail.org
Gerald F. Reger

Secretary

Sole Proprietor – Professional Accounting and Consulting Services
Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo – Chief Financial Officer/ Chief Administrative Officer (Retired)
Dopkins & Company, LLP – Partner (Retired)

Hamburg

dfenn@ecattrail.org
Deb Fenn

Director

Health Care Administrator (Retired), Secondary Teacher (Retired)
Board Executive with Western NY Land Conservancy

Aurora

mconway@ecattrail.org
Michael R. Conway

Director

Past Executive Director: Mahoning Valley and Adirondack Economic Development Corporations

Orchard Park

dmorris@ecattrail.org
Dale Morris

Director

Director of Geographic Information Services (Retired)
Erie County Department of Environmental Planning

East Aurora

mcovello@ecattrail.org
Murray Covello

Director

Praxair – Global Supply Systems Leader (Retired)
Past Board Member and Board Chair of Greater Buffalo Chapter of American Red Cross (Retired)

Orchard Park

jslominski@ecattrail.org
Jim Slominski

Director

Appeals Officer, Internal Revenue Service (Retired)
Trustee of WNY Railroad Historical Society
Railroad Historian for ECRT

Orchard Park

dstellrecht@ecattrail.org
Deborah Stellrecht

Director

Finance and Website Manager, St. George Church, West Falls; Communications/ IT Support, Highmark BCBS of WNY (Retired)

West Falls

pcramer@ecattrail.org
Paul Cramer

Director

Managing Director: Broadcast Solutions, Veritone, Inc.

Orchard Park

lrood@ecattrail.org
Lisa Rood

Director

Former Town of Boston Supervisor
Current Chair of Boston Zoning Board
Consultant for Older Adult Programs – Hamburg United Methodist Church

Boston

rballard@ecattrail.org
Robert Ballard

Director

Past Vice President: WNY Snowmobile Club of Boston​

Town of Boston

tgrogan@ecattrail.org
Tom Grogan, CFA, CFP

Director

Brock, Schechter, & Polakoff, LLP (Retired)

Orchard Park

hholmes@ecattrail.org
Howy Holmes

Director

President, Friends of Birdsong
Highway Contractor (Retired)
716-983-3605

Orchard Park

kmccrone@ecattrail.org
Kathleen McCrone

Director

Marketing and Account Management (Retired)

Orchard Park

dwattles@ecattrail.org
Dorothea Wattles

Director

Educator – Orchard Park Schools (Retired)

Colden

amiceli@ecattrail.org
Antonio Miceli

Director

Senior Project Manager – Buffalo Construction Consultants, Inc.

Orchard Park

smusso@ecattrail.org
Steve Musso

Director

FinPro- COO (retired)
Past Board Member and Treasurer of The Graycliff Conservancy (Retired)

East Aurora

tpalaganas@ecattrail.org
Tyrone Palaganas

Director

U. S. Army Corps of Engineers – Buffalo District
Branch Chief of Contracting

Orchard Park

jsellers@ecattrail.org
Jeff Sellers

Director

Five Star Bank, Real Estate and Facilities Manager

West Falls

lweber@ecattrail.org
Lauren Weber

Director

Attorney, Phillips Lytle LLP

Orchard Park

cldc@netsync.net
Rick LeFeber

Director Emeritus

Past Executive Director Cattaraugus LDC (Pat McGee Trail)

Cattaraugus County

fhogenkamp@ecattrail.org
Francis Hogenkamp

Director

Orchard Park

dfenn@ecattrail.org
Deb Fenn

Past President, Director Emeritus

Former communications executive, history teacher and ECRT president.

Aurora

bottom of page