top of page

Board of Directors

Executive Board:

 

President:

 

Mary Brummer, DVM, Orchard Park
Veterinarian, Orchard Park Veterinary Medical Center (Retired)
mbrummer@ecattrail.org

 

Vice-President:


Gary Koeppel, Orchard Park

Praxair, Associate Director of Pipeline Engineering (Retired)

gkoeppel@ecattrail.org

Treasurer:


John Landi, Orchard Park
Business Data and Analytics Manager at Chiampou Travis Besaw & Kershner LLP
jlandi@ecattrail.org

Secretary:


Gerald Reger, Hamburg

CPA, Sole Proprietor – Professional Accounting and Consulting Services (Retired)Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo – Chief Financial Officer/Chief Administrative Officer (Retired)Dopkins & Company, LLP – Partner (Retired)

jreger@ecattrail.org

Directors:

 

Robert Ballard, Town of Boston

Past Vice President: WNY Snowmobile Club of Boston

rballard@ecattrail.org

Michael Conway, Orchard Park

Past Executive Director: Mahoning Valley and Adirondack Economic Development Corporations

mconway@ecattrail.org

Murray Covello, Orchard Park
Praxair – Global Supply Systems Leader (Retired)
Past Board Member and Board Chair of Greater Buffalo Chapter of American Red Cross (Retired)
mcovello@ecattrail.org

 

Paul Cramer, Orchard Park

Managing Director: Broadcast Solutions, Veritone, Inc.

pcramer@ecattrail.org

Tom GroganOrchard Park
(Retired) Brock, Schechter, & Polakoff, LLP CPAs

tgrogan@ecattrail.org

Howy Holmes, Orchard Park

President, Friends of Birdsong

Highway Contractor (Retired)

hholmes@ecattrail.org

716-983-3605

Kathleen McCrone, Orchard Park
Marketing and Account Management (Retired)
kmccrone@ecattrail.org

Antonio Miceli, Orchard Park
Senior Project Manager – Buffalo Construction Consultants, Inc.
amiceli@ecattrail.org

Dale Morris, East Aurora
Director of Geographic Information Services (Retired)
Erie County Department of Environmental Planning
dmorris@ecattrail.org

Steve Musso, East Aurora

FinPro- COO (retired)

Past Board Member and Treasurer of The Graycliff Conservancy (Retired)

smusso@ecattrail.org

Lisa Rood, Boston
Former Town of Boston Supervisor

Current Chair of Boston Zoning Board

Consultant for Older Adult Programs - Hamburg United Methodist Church

lrood@ecattrail.org

 

Jeff Sellers, West Falls

Five Star Bank, Real Estate and Facilities Manager

jsellers@ecattrail.org

 

Jim Slominski, Orchard Park

Appeals Officer, Internal Revenue Service (Retired)

Trustee of WNY Railroad Historical Society

Railroad Historian for ECRT

jslominski@ecattrail.org

Deborah Stellrecht, West Falls

Finance and Website Manager, St. George Church, West Falls

Communications/IT Support, Highmark BCBS of WNY (Retired)

dstellrecht@ecattrail.org

Dorothea Wattles, Colden
Educator – Orchard Park Schools
dwattles@ecattrail.org

 

Lauren Weber, Orchard Park

Attorney, Phillips Lytle LLP

lweber@ecattrail.org

Marc Romanowski, Orchard Park

Partner, Rupp Baase Pfalzgraf Cunningham LLC

Environmental/Brownfields, Land/Use Zoning, Energy, Municipal, Administrative and Litigation Attorney

mromanowski@ecattrail.org

Francis Hogenkamp, Orchard Park

Optician, Owner & Administrator of Hogenkamp Optics in Orchard Park

Orchard Park Village Board member for 20+ years

Major fundraiser for restoration of the Orchard Park BR & P Train Depot

fhogenkamp@ecattrail.org

Directors Emeritus:

Rick LeFeber, Cattaraugus County
Executive Director Cattaraugus LDC (Pat McGee Trail)
cldc@netsync.net

 

Deb Fenn, Aurora

Communications executive and history teacher. (Retired)

ECRT Past President 

dfenn@ecattrail.org
 

bottom of page