Board of Directors

Executive Board

 

President:

Deborah Fenn, Aurora

Health Care Administrator (Retired), Secondary Teacher (Retired)

Board Executive with Western NY Land Conservancy

dfenn@ecattrail.org

Vice-President:

Gary Koeppel, Orchard Park

Praxair, Associate Director of Pipeline Engineering (Retired)

gkoeppel@ecattrail.org

Treasurer:

Thomas P. Grogan, CPA, CFP, Orchard Park

Brock, Schechter, & Polakoff, LLP

tgrogan@ecattrail.org

Secretary:

Mary Brummer, DVM, Orchard Park

Veterinarian, Orchard Park Veterinary Medical Center (Retired)

mbrummer@ecattrail.org

Directors:

 

Robert Ballard, Town of Boston

Past Vice President: WNY Snowmobile Club of Boston

rballard@ecattrail.org

Michael Conway, Orchard Park

Past Executive Director: Mahoning Valley and Adirondack Economic Development Corporations

mconway@ecattrail.org

 

Paul Cramer, Orchard Park

Managing Director: Broadcast Solutions, Veritone, Inc.

pcramer@ecattrail.org

Howy Holmes, Orchard Park

President, Friends of Birdsong

Highway Contractor (Retired)

hholmes@ecattrail.org

716-983-3605

 

Thomas Krajewski, Town of Boston

tkrajewski@ecattrail.org

716-328-2702

John Landi, Orchard Park
Business Data & Analytics Manager at Chiampou Travis Besaw & Kershner LLP

jlandi@ecattrail.org 

Beth Lasky, Lancaster

Senior Manager of Organizational Communications, Aetna

blasky@ecattrail.org

716-713-4363

Rick LeFeber, Cattaraugus County

Executive Director Cattaraugus LDC (Pat McGee Trail)

cldc@netsync.net
716-560-6815

Laura Marron Gunderson, West Falls
lmarron@ecattrail.org

Antonio Miceli, Orchard Park
Senior Project Manager · ‎Buffalo Construction Consultants, Inc.

amiceli@ecattrail.org

Dale Morris, East Aurora
Director of Geographic Information Services (Retired)
Erie County Department of Environmental Planning

dmorris@ecattrail.org

Ty Palaganas, Orchard Park

tpalaganas@ecattrail.org

Lisa Rood, Boston

lrod@ecattrail.org

 

Bill Scott, Orchard Park

bscott@ecattrail.org

Jeff Sellers, West Falls

jsellers@ecattrail.org

 

Jim Slominski, Orchard Park

Appeals Officer, Internal Revenue Service (Retired)

Trustee of WNY Railroad Historical Society

Railroad Historian for ECRT

jslominski@ecattrail.org

 

Lauren Weber, Orchard Park

Attorney, Stillwell Midgley

lweber@ecattrail.org