Board of Directors

Executive Board

 

President:

Deborah Fenn, Aurora

Health Care Administrator (Retired), Secondary Teacher (Retired)

Board Executive with Western NY Land Conservancy

dfenn@ecattrail.org

Vice-President:

Gary Koeppel, Orchard Park

Praxair, Associate Director of Pipeline Engineering (Retired)

gkoeppel@ecattrail.org

Treasurer:

John Landi, Orchard Park
Business Data and Analytics Manager at Chiampou Travis Besaw & Kershner LLP
jlandi@ecattrail.org

Secretary:

Mary Brummer, DVM, Orchard Park

Veterinarian, Orchard Park Veterinary Medical Center (Retired)

mbrummer@ecattrail.org

Directors:

 

Robert Ballard, Town of Boston

Past Vice President: WNY Snowmobile Club of Boston

rballard@ecattrail.org

Michael Conway, Orchard Park

Past Executive Director: Mahoning Valley and Adirondack Economic Development Corporations

mconway@ecattrail.org

Murray Covello, Orchard Park
Praxair – Global Supply Systems Leader (Retired)
Past Board Member and Board Chair of Greater Buffalo Chapter of American Red Cross (Retired)
mcovello@ecattrail.org
 

Paul Cramer, Orchard Park

Managing Director: Broadcast Solutions, Veritone, Inc.

pcramer@ecattrail.org

Tom Grogan, CPA, CFP, Orchard Park
Brock, Schechter, & Polakoff, LLP (Retired)
tgrogan@ecattrail.org

Laura Marron Gunderson, West Falls
lmarron@ecattrail.org
 

Howy Holmes, Orchard Park

President, Friends of Birdsong

Highway Contractor (Retired)

hholmes@ecattrail.org

716-983-3605

Kathleen McCrone, Orchard Park
Marketing and Account Management (Retired)
kmccrone@ecattrail.org

Antonio Miceli, Orchard Park
Senior Project Manager – Buffalo Construction Consultants, Inc.
amiceli@ecattrail.org

Dale Morris, East Aurora
Director of Geographic Information Services (Retired)
Erie County Department of Environmental Planning
dmorris@ecattrail.org

Ty Palaganas, Orchard Park

tpalaganas@ecattrail.org

Gerald Reger, CPA, Hamburg
Sole Proprietor – Professional Accounting and Consulting Services (Retired)
Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo – Chief Financial Officer/ Chief Administrative Officer (Retired)
Dopkins & Company, LLP – Partner (Retired)
jreger@ecattrail.org
 

Lisa Rood, Boston

lrod@ecattrail.org

 

Jeff Sellers, West Falls

jsellers@ecattrail.org

 

Jim Slominski, Orchard Park

Appeals Officer, Internal Revenue Service (Retired)

Trustee of WNY Railroad Historical Society

Railroad Historian for ECRT

jslominski@ecattrail.org

Dorothea Wattles, Colden
Educator – Orchard Park Schools
dwattles@ecattrail.org
 

Lauren Weber, Orchard Park

Attorney, Stillwell Midgley

lweber@ecattrail.org

Director Emeritus

Rick LeFeber, Cattaraugus County
Executive Director Cattaraugus LDC (Pat McGee Trail)
cldc@netsync.net