Board of Directors

Executive Board



Deborah Fenn, Aurora

Health Care Administrator (Retired), Secondary Teacher (Retired)

Board Executive with Western NY Land Conservancy


Gary Koeppel, Orchard Park

Praxair, Associate Director of Pipeline Engineering (Retired)


John Landi, Orchard Park
Business Data and Analytics Manager at Chiampou Travis Besaw & Kershner LLP


Mary Brummer, DVM, Orchard Park

Veterinarian, Orchard Park Veterinary Medical Center (Retired)



Robert Ballard, Town of Boston

Past Vice President: WNY Snowmobile Club of Boston

Michael Conway, Orchard Park

Past Executive Director: Mahoning Valley and Adirondack Economic Development Corporations

Murray Covello, Orchard Park
Praxair – Global Supply Systems Leader (Retired)
Past Board Member and Board Chair of Greater Buffalo Chapter of American Red Cross (Retired)

Paul Cramer, Orchard Park

Managing Director: Broadcast Solutions, Veritone, Inc.

Tom Grogan, CPA, CFP, Orchard Park
Brock, Schechter, & Polakoff, LLP (Retired)

Laura Marron Gunderson, West Falls

Howy Holmes, Orchard Park

President, Friends of Birdsong

Highway Contractor (Retired)


Kathleen McCrone, Orchard Park
Marketing and Account Management (Retired)

Antonio Miceli, Orchard Park
Senior Project Manager – Buffalo Construction Consultants, Inc.

Dale Morris, East Aurora
Director of Geographic Information Services (Retired)
Erie County Department of Environmental Planning

Ty Palaganas, Orchard Park

Gerald Reger, CPA, Hamburg
Sole Proprietor – Professional Accounting and Consulting Services (Retired)
Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo – Chief Financial Officer/ Chief Administrative Officer (Retired)
Dopkins & Company, LLP – Partner (Retired)

Lisa Rood, Boston


Jeff Sellers, West Falls


Jim Slominski, Orchard Park

Appeals Officer, Internal Revenue Service (Retired)

Trustee of WNY Railroad Historical Society

Railroad Historian for ECRT

Dorothea Wattles, Colden
Educator – Orchard Park Schools

Lauren Weber, Orchard Park

Attorney, Stillwell Midgley

Director Emeritus

Rick LeFeber, Cattaraugus County
Executive Director Cattaraugus LDC (Pat McGee Trail)