Board of Directors

Executive Board

 

President

Deborah Fenn, Aurora

Health Care Administrator (Retired), Secondary Teacher (Retired)

Board Executive with Western NY Land Conservancy

DFenn@ecattrail.org

 

Vice-President

Gary Koeppel, Orchard Park

Praxair, Associate Director of Pipeline Engineering (Retired)

GKoeppel@ecattrail.org

 

Treasurer

Thomas P. Grogan, CPA, CFP, Orchard Park

Brock, Schechter, & Polakoff, LLP

TGrogan@ecattrail.org

 

Secretary

Mary Brummer, DVM, Orchard Park

Veterinarian, Orchard Park Veterinary Medical Center (Retired)

MBrummer@ecattrail.org

 

 

Directors

 

Robert Ballard, Town of Boston

Past Vice President: WNY Snowmobile Club of Boston

RBallard@ecattrail.org

 

Paul Cramer, MBA, Orchard Park

Managing Director: Radio, Veritone, Inc.

PCramer@ecattrail.org

 

Bert Dunn, Sr., Orchard Park

Bert’s Bikes and Fitness

BDunn@ecattrail.org

 

Howy Holmes, Orchard Park

President, Friends of Birdsong

Highway Contractor (Retired)

HHolmes@ecattrail.org

716-983-3605

 

Thomas Krajewski, Town of Boston

TKrajewski@ecattrail.org

716-328-2702

 

Beth Lasky, Lancaster

Senior Manager of Organizational Communications, Aetna

BLasky@ecattrail.org

716-713-4363

 

Rick LeFeber, Cattaraugus County

Executive Director Cattaraugus LDC

(Pat McGee Trail)

716-560-6815

cldc@netsync.net

 

Tim Morseon, Orchard Park

Manager: Bert’s Bikes and Fitness, Orchard Park

TMorseon@ecattrail.org

 

Bill Scott, Orchard Park

BScott@ecattrail.org

 

Jeff Sellers, West Falls

JSellers@ecattrail.org

 

Jim Slominski, Orchard Park

Appeals Officer, Internal Revenue Service (Retired)

Trustee of WNY Railroad Historical Society

Railroad Historian for ECRT

JSlominski@ecattrail.org

© 2020 Erie Cattaraugus Rail Trail, Inc.