Board of Directors

​      Executive Board

      President
      Deborah H. Fenn, Aurora
      Teacher, West Valley School (Retired)
      Western NY Land Conservancy
      DFenn@ecattrail.org

     Vice-President
      Gary Koeppel, Orchard Park
      Praxair, Associate Director of Pipeline Engineering (Retired)
      GKoeppel@ecattrail.org​

      Treasurer
      Thomas P. Grogan, CPA, CFP, Orchard Park
      Brock, Schechter & Polakoff, LLP
      TGrogan@ecattrail.org 

 

       Secretary
     Mary Brummer, DMV, Orchard Park

      MBrummer@ecattrail.org

    
 
   Directors

     Bill Scott, Orchard Park

      BScott@ecattrail.org

 
      Anne S. Bergantz, MUP, Buffalo   

      Erie County Environmental Management Council, Chairman

      716-551-0211
      ABergantz@ecattrail.org

      

      Paul Cramer, MBA, Orchard Park

      Managing Director: Radio, Veritone, Inc.
      PCramer@ecattrail.org
 
      
Rick LeFeber, Cattaraugus County
      Executive Director, Cattaraugus LDC
      (Pat McGee Trail)
      RLeFeber@ecattrail.org

      761-560-6815

      Howy Holmes, Orchard Park
      President, Friends of Birdsong
      Highway Contractor (retired)
      HHolmes@ecattrail.org

      716-983-3605

      Irene Ziarnowski, Town of Boston

      Citizen Advocate

      Colden Citizens for a Community Trail

      Iziarnowski@ecattrail.org

      Robert Ballard, Town of Boston

      Past Vice President; WNY Snowmobile Club of Boston

      RBallard@ecattrail.org
      

      Beth Lasky, Lancaster

      Senior Manager of Organizational Communications, Aetna

      bslasky@gmail.com

      716-713-4363

      Karen Parysek, Eden

      KParysek@ecattrail.org

        

       Dr. David Ellis, M.D., Snyder
       
Past-President, ECMC

       DEllis@ecattrail.org  

      Thomas Krajewski, Town of Boston

      TKrajewske@ecattrail.org

       716-328-2702

      Jim Slominski, Orchard Park

      JSlominski@ecattrail.org

      Bert Dunn Sr.

      Bert's Bikes

      BDunn@ecattrail.org

      716-818-4100

     

    Railroad Historian

      Jim Slominski

      JSlominski@ecattrail.org

    General Counsel

     

       Marc A. Romanowski, Esq., Orchard Park
       
Hopkins, Sorgi & Romanowski, PLLC
       mromanowski@hsr-legal.com

       

 

    Digital Marketing/Web

     

       Susan Russell, Aurora
       SRussell@ecattrail.org

© 2019 Erie Cattaraugus Rail Trail, Inc.